Skip to content

Unveiling the Official Trailer and Show Lineup for Our First-Ever Global Fan Event on September 25

Unveiling the Official Trailer and Show Lineup for Our First-Ever Global Fan Event on September 25

Today, we unveiled the official trailer and all-star lineup for our inaugural “TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event.” 

On September 25, more than 145 of our biggest stars and creators from around the world — representing over 70 series, films and specials — will join the virtual stage for this exciting day full of exclusives and first looks. 

Inspired by the first beat you hear when you watch a show or movie on Netflix, TUDUM is our first-ever global fan event. Our goal is simple: to entertain and honor Netflix fans from around the world.

How to Watch

The virtual livestream event begins at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to Twitter, Twitch and Facebook.

There will be special pre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films along with exciting anime content that will kick-off at 5am PST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 9pm JST and KST on specific channels. 

What to Expect

Over 145 stars and 70+ films and series will be featured throughout the three-hour TUDUM event — including some of our most popular returning series like Stranger Things, Bridgerton and The Witcher, to La Casa De Papel and Cobra Kai, as well as blockbuster films like Red Notice, Don’t Look Up, Extraction, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard and more. (See below for the full list.)  

Fans will be the first to hear breaking news and see first looks, new trailers and exclusive clips during interactive panels and conversations with the creators and stars from Netflix, including:

Talent:

  • Jennifer Aniston

  • Jonathan Bailey

  • Jason Bateman 

  • Zazie Beetz

  • Halle Berry 

  • Millie Bobby Brown 

  • Manolo Cardona 

  • Henry Cavill 

  • John Cho 

  • Lily Collins 

  • Nicola Coughlan 

  • Madhuri Dixit 

  • Idris Elba

  • Nathalie Emmanuel

  • Kevin Hart 

  • Chris Hemsworth  

  • Dwayne Johnson

  • Jung Hae-in

  • Kai 

  • Kim Hee-chul 

  • Regina King 

  • Nick Kroll 

  • Jennifer Lawrence

  • Ralph Macchio 

  • Jonathan Majors

  • Adam McKay 

  • Caleb McLaughlin 

  • Álvaro Morte 

  • Elsa Pataky

  • Maite Perroni 

  • Maitreyi Ramakrishnan  

  • Noomi Rapace

  • Adam Sandler 

  • Matthias Schweighöfer

  • Maisa Silva 

  • Lilly Singh 

  • Zack Snyder 

  • Song Kang 

  • Alejandro Speitzer 

  • Omar Sy 

  • Charlize Theron 

  • Kenjiro Tsuda

  • Finn Wolfhard

  • William Zabka

  • and so many more

Shows and Films:

  • Aggretsuko / アグレッシブ烈子

  • A Whisker Away / 泣きたい私は猫をかぶる

  • A Través De Mi Ventana

  • Arcane

  • Army of Thieves

  • Black Crab

  • Big Mouth

  • Bridgerton

  • Bright: Samurai Soul / ブライト: サムライソウル

  • Bruised

  • The Chestnut Man

  • Cobra Kai

  • Colin in Black and White

  • Cowboy Bebop

  • The Crown

  • Dark Desire

  • De Volta Aos 15

  • Don’t Look Up

  • Emily in Paris

  • Enola Holmes

  • Extraction 

  • Finding Anamika

  • Floor is Lava

  • The Harder They Fall

  • Hellbound / 지옥

  • Heeramandi 

  • Human Resources

  • Interceptor

  • Inside Job

  • La Casa De Papel 

  • The Old Guard

  • Ozark

  • Maldivas

  • My Name / 마이 네임

  • New World / 신세계로부터

  • Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal: The Movie / 劇場版美少女戦士セーラームーンEternal: 前編・後編

  • Rebelde

  • Ritmo Salvaje

  • Red Notice

  • The Sandman

  • Sex Education

  • The Silent Sea / 고요의 바다

  • Soy Georgina

  • Stranger Things

  • Super Crooks / スーパー・クルックス

  • Ultraman

  • The Umbrella Academy

  • Vikings: Valhalla

  • The Witcher

  • The Witcher: Blood Origin

  • Young, Famous and African

How to Co-Stream

Fans are invited to co-stream and react to our TUDUM event in real time. Check out this guide on how to co-stream on Twitch. Sign up to co-stream on TUDUM.com.

Visit TUDUM.com for the latest news and information.

Nidia Caceros Kilde

nkilde@netflix.com

Emily Robinson

emilyr@netflix.com

Chris Regan

cregan@netflix.com