Skip to content

How to Watch Geeked Week 2022 and Title Schedule Reveal

How to Watch Geeked Week 2022 and Title Schedule Reveal

Are you ready to get geeked?!

Netflix Geeked, Netflix’s home for all things genre entertainment, is prepping for our second annual Geeked Week and we’re going all out for this year’s festivities. Geeked Week 2022 is a free five-day virtual event celebrating Netflix’s genre series, films, and games that runs June 6-10 across all your favorite platforms. You can expect tons of exclusive news, new trailers, celebrity appearances and so much more. Here’s everything you need to know so you don’t miss a thing:

How to Watch 

We’re hosting Geeked Week across all major platforms including our YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Twitch and Facebook channels. 

When to Watch 

Geeked Week runs Monday, June 6-Friday, June 10 at: Monday, June 6 Series Showcase at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT The Sandman Panel at 10:10am PT/1:10pm ET/6:10pm GMT The Umbrella Academy Panel at 10:40am PT/1:40pm ET/6:40pm GMT Most Presents: Vampire Pride with First Kill at 11:15am PT/2:15pm ET/7:15pm GMT

Tuesday, June 7 Film Showcase at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT The Gray Man Panel at 9:40am PT/12:40pm ET/5:40pm GMT The School for Good & Evil Panel at 10:10am PT/1:10pm ET/6:10pm GMT

Wednesday, June 8 Netflix Geeked Week After School Special at 3pm PT/6pm ET/7am JST Animation Showcase at 4pm PT/7pm ET/8am JST Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Inside Look at 4:45pm PT/7:45pm ET/8:45am JST

Thursday, June 9 Stranger Things 4 Vol. 1: Unlocked at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT The Hellfire Club: A Stranger Things Dungeons & Dragons Adventure at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT

Friday, June 10 Games Showcase at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT The Cuphead Show! Table Read at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm GMT Resident Evil star Ella Balinska LIVE at the /twitchgaming Summer Gathering at 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET/7:30pm GMT Geeked Week Podcast LIVE: Best of Geeked Week at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm GMT

What to Expect

Every day promises lots of excitement about our Netflix genre series, films and games, including exclusive teaser and trailer premieres, sneak peeks, surprise announcements, never-before-seen footage, cast interviews, script table reads, and much more covering more than 60 Netflix projects. There even is a whole day dedicated to Stranger Things!

And each day of Geeked Week has a special theme:

Monday, June 6 (Day 1) - Series; Tuesday, June 7 (Day 2) - Film; Wednesday, June 8 (Day 3) - Animation; Thursday, June 9 (Day 4) - Stranger Things; and Friday, June 10 (Day 5) - Games. 

For a breakdown of what series, films and games to expect each day of Geeked Week, check out our new poster above and watch the explosive trailer below.

Who to Expect

We don’t want to spoil the surprise, but you can expect a few drop-ins from the cast and creatives behind some of the series and films listed above. And, as previously announced, we’ll also have an exciting group of hosts to help break down all the jaw-dropping news and must-see first looks, including Jacob Bertrand, Megan Cruz aka jstoobs, Jaeden Martell, Reece Feldman aka guywithamoviecamera, Juju Green aka Straw_Hat_Goofy, Ella Purnell, Tiffany Smith, Felicia Day, B Dave Walters, Geoff Keighley and Mari Takahashi.

How to Co-Stream

The Geeked Week feed will be open for co-streaming via Twitch so that our loyal fans and fellow Geeks like you can get in on the action.

How to Get the Latest News and First Looks

If you miss any of the fun, don't worry, you'll still be able to catch up. We’re compiling all the biggest news and first looks to come out of Geeked Week right here on the Netflix Newsroom, and you can rewatch the full day's programming on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter. Tudum.com, Netflix's official companion site, will also be sharing bonus content from each day's programming. 

So get your cosplay ready and keep this page bookmarked for all the latest on Geeked Week. 

______________________________________________________________________________

Save The Date for Geeked Week 2022

Tamika Young

Communications

tamikay@netflix.com

Jason Clark

jasonc@netflix.com